Wake Forest University School of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Kami Chavis - Faculty Advisor

Michael Curtis - Faculty Advisor

J. Wilson Parker - Faculty Advisor


Julie Brady - Program Chair - Diversity and Inclusion, Outreach Co-Chair

Cody Ledford - President

Jon McLamb - Vice President

Aaron Walck - Outreach Co-Chair

Emily Yates - Program Chair - Logistics