Camille Allen

Communications Fellow

Mark Alpert

Administrative Assistant

Crystal R. Bishop

Administrative Assistant

Jordan Blisk

Associate Director of Chapters

Maude Carroll

Digital Engagement Strategist

Nathan Clark

Senior Director of Administration and Operations

Jill Dash

ACS Vice President of Strategic Engagement

Christopher Wright Durocher

Senior Director of Policy and Program

Ashley Erickson

Director of Network Advancement

Russ Feingold

ACS President

Sam Fouad

Assistant Director of Network Communications

Kennedy Freeman

Network Advancement Associate

Zachary Gima

Senior Director of Strategic Engagement

Emma Gomez

Development Associate

Michelle Herd

Associate Director of Chapters

Jeanne Hruska

Senior Advisor for Communications and Strategy.

Annamarie Hufford-Bucklin

Network Advancement Fellow

Mary Irvine

Chief of Staff

Princess Jefferson

Chapters Fellow

Lindsay Langholz

Director of Policy and Program

Bridget Lawson

Assistant Director of Chapters

Peggy Li

ACS Director of Chapters

Chris Lin

Assistant Director of Chapters

Kendra McCormick

Assistant Director of Administration and Operations

Nancy Mitchell

Director of Donor Relations

Valerie M. Nannery

Senior Director of Network Advancement

Zinelle October

ACS Executive Vice President

Juana Ines Pacheco

Director of Development

Meghan Paulas

Vice President of Network Advancement

Thomas M. Pazzi

Chief Financial Officer

Julene Pérez

Vice President of Development and External Relations

Debra Perlin

Director of Policy and Program

Nancy Rodriguez

Director of Communications

Kara Stein

Vice President of Policy and Program

Eliza Stup

Strategic Engagement Fellow

Ileana Thompson

Fellow for DNA and the Department of Policy and Program

Morgan Washburn

Assistant Director of Administration and Operations

Jeran Wiebke

Office Manager and Bookkeeper

Tom Wright

Assistant Director of Strategic Engagement

Talia Wujtewicz

Associate Director of Foundation Relations