Syracuse University College of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Keith Bybee - Faculty Advisor


Daniel Berkowitz - President

Robert Boehlert - Treasurer

Jake Gellerstein - Vice President 

Shane Kelly - National Liaison

Troy Parker - President

Alexandra Romano - Secretary

Rishav Dev Shah - Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Joseph Tantillo - Social Media Chair

Madeline Thibault - Vice President