University of South Carolina School of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Thomas Crocker - Faculty Advisor

Tessa Davis - Faculty Advisor

Seth Stoughton - Faculty Advisor


Jake Brice - Event Chair

Sarah Hathaway - President

Holly James - Historian

Anna Parham - Vice President

Niki Patel - Diversity and Inclusion Representative

JeBria Wilson - Treasurer