Columbus Lawyer Chapter

ACS is the nation’s largest progressive legal network. We strive to ensure that the Constitution and the law work for all people by empowering leaders and informing discourse. The ACS Columbus Lawyer Chapter hosts events on the local and national impact of the courts and the Constitution.

Board of Directors

Bryan Becker - At-Large

Dylan Borchers - At-Large

Maria Bruno - VP of Communications

Derek Clinger - Secretary/Treasurer

Michael Corey - Co-President

Hon. Rob Dorans - VP of Social Events

Carly Edelstein - Co-President

Christine Frankart - At-Large

Michaela Hahn Burriss - Capital Law School Liaison

Patrick Higgins - At-Large

Dilynn Roettker - VP of SCOTUS Review

Anna Sanyal - VP of Diversity

Katy Shanahan - Ohio State Law School Liaison

Kyle Strickland - At-Large

Board of Advisors

Sandra Anderson

Sally W. Bloomfield

Peggy Cordray

Ben E. Espy

John Gilligan

John Kulewicz - Chair

Sarah Lynn

Kent Markus

Nancy Rogers

Anthony M. Sharett

Daniel Tokaji

Kathleen Trafford