University of Connecticut School of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Anne Dailey - Faculty Advisor

Douglas Spencer - Faculty Advisor

Loftus Becker - Faculty Advisor


Amanda Farrish - President

Amy Saji - Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Celena Stoia - Events Coordinator

Chris Gelino - Treasurer

Kelly Butricks - Vice President

Megan DeFrank - Outreach Coordinator

Nestor Rodriguez - Secretary