UNT Dallas College of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Hon. Brian Owsley - Faculty Advisor


Hamza Ahmad - Diversity Chair

Ryan Ault - Membership Chair

Brittany Calandra - Secretary

Jon McCurley - Treasurer

Samantha McDanel - President

Mackensie McGinness - Vice President of Programming

Christa Stevens - Vice President

Mark Toliver - 2L Representative

Katherine Vernon - Student and Lawyer Chapter Liaison