University of Michigan Law School

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Elise Boddie - Professor of Law

Ellen Katz - Faculty Advisor

Barbara McQuade - Faculty Advisor


Collin Chistner - Event Chair

Daryl Dietsche - 3L Rep

Zach Gan - Co-President

John Grosboll - Event Chair

Rob Harrington - 3L Rep

Ian Klopfenstein - Treasurer

Hannah Knoll - Diversity Chair

Advait Ramanan - 3L Rep

My Seppo - Event Chair

Brandon Splitter - Outreach Chair

Evie Winter - Membership Chair

Alex Woodin - Co-President