Chicago Lawyer Chapter

ACS is the nation's largest progressive legal network. We strive to ensure that the Constitution and the law work for all people by empowering leaders and informing discourse. The ACS Chicago Lawyer Chapter would like to thank the following for their support of the Chapter's 2021-2022 programming: Jenner & Block LLP; Hughes Socol Piers Resnick & Dym, Ltd.; Sidley Austin LLP; Latham & Watkins LLP; Miller Shakman Levine & Feldman LLP; Miner Barnhill & Galland, P.C.; Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP; Loevy & Loevy; and The Prinz Law Firm.

There are no upcoming events at this time

Board of Directors

Isabella Aguilar

Alexis Bates - Co-Director of Membership

Jerry Brown - Assistant Director of Programming

Daniel Cotter - Co-Chair

Lauren Dana - Vice Chair

Nicholas Drury - Co-Director of Membership

Peter Gonzales - Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Daniel Kfoury

Candice Kline - Co-Director of Programming

Mary Kostopoulos

Allison Lantero

Jaylin McClinton

David Melton - Assistant Director of Programming

Danielle Michaels

Dana Pownall - Co-Director of Programming

David Shapiro - Assistant Director of Programming

Shelby Smith - Co-Director of Student Chapter Outreach

Rowe Snider - Lawyer Outreach and Networking Director

Eugene Sowa

Rebecca Sundin - Co-Chair

Juan R. Thomas - Co Chair

Board of Advisors

Michael Bergmann

William Birdthistle

Locke Bowman

Frank Cicero

Fay Clayton

Steven Cohen

Jeffrey Colman

Colleen Connell

Hon. Peter Flynn

Edwin Getz

H. Candace Gorman

Robert Helman

Cara Hendrickson

Steven Heyman

David Hoffman

Joyce Hughes

Cindy Hyndman

Gary Isaac

Scott Lassar

Steven Levin

Roslyn Lieb

Hon. Lori Lightfoot

Jon Loevy

Ronald Miller

Newton Minow

Gail Morse

Sheldon Nahmod

Jennifer Nou

Juan Perea

Matthew Piers

Malcolm Rich

Jesse Ruiz

Steven Schwinn

Carolyn Shapiro

Alison Siegler

Charles Smith

Geoffrey Stone

Randolph Stone

David Strauss

Camilla Taylor

Hon. Mary Jane Theis

Jennifer Vollen-Katz

Diana White