University of Georgia School of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time


Amelia Welch - Event Chair Coordinator

Charles Hoffman - Event Chair

Holly Stephens - Chapter Liaison

Kelsey Turner - Vice President

Marc Bennett - Marc Bennett

Marshall Harbin - Social Media Coordinator

Matheus Teixeira - President

Michael Sloman - Treasurer

Stacey Chavis - Community Outreach Director

Taran Harmon-Walker - Event Chair

Tyler Fabbri - Event Chair

Zach Kaiser - Secretary

Zoe Ferguson - Event Chair