UC Hastings College of the Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Matthew Coles - Faculty Advisor


Lilit Arakelyan - Liaison to Student Chapters

Sam Bidgoli - Vice President

Andrew Britton - Career Development Chair

Julia Crawford - President

Ana Dragojevic - Liaison to Lawyer Chapter

Mat Dunlap - Treasurer

Isaac Gilbert - Secretary

Myell Mergaert - 3L Class Representive

Kayla O'Brine - Membership Chair

Monica Price - Programming Chair