Bay Area Lawyer Chapter

ACS is the nation's largest progressive legal network. We strive to ensure that the Constitution and the law work for all people by empowering leaders and informing discourse. The ACS Bay Area Lawyer Chapter would like to thank Keker, Van Nest & Peters LLP; Boies Schiller Flexner LLP; Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein, LLP; Munger, Tolles & Olsen LLP; Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP; Altshuler Berzon LLP; Morrison Foerster; Rosen Bien Galvan & Grunfeld LLP; The Norton Law Firm; Horvitz & Levy LLP; Outten & Golden LLP; ACLU of Northern California for their support of the Chapter’s programming.

Board of Directors

Benjamin Berkowitz - Board Member

Laura Bixby - CITC Co-Chair

Brian Goldman - Board Member

Miguel Gradilla - Programming Co-Chair

Mary Hanna-Weir - Chair

Sam Harbourt - Gala Co-Chair

Lily Harvey - CITC Co-Chair

Kelsey Helland - Board Member (Student Chapters Liaison, Social Media)

Christopher Hu - Vice Chair and Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

Ajay Krishnan - Board Member

Abdiel Lewis - Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

Jose Lopez - CITC Co-Chair

Amanda Lynch - Board Member

Evan Miller - Programming Co-Chair

Divya Musinipally - Outreach Co-Chair

Kemi Mustapha

Mary Kelly Persyn - Board Member (Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair)

Maxwell Pritt - Board Member

Ardalan Raghian - Student Chapters Liaison

Shilpa Ram - Board of Directors

Dan Roth - Board Member

Eduardo Santacana - Board Member

Van Swearingen - Gala Co-Chair

Julie Veroff

Vivian Wang - CITC Co-Chair

Sarah Salomon - Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

Mark Wilson - Board Member

Board of Advisors

Stephen Berzon

Daniel Bromberg

Jim Brosnahan

John Burris

Elizabeth Cabraser

Barbara Chisholm

Nanci Clarence

Margaret Crosby

James Finberg

Elizabeth Graham

Lucas Guttentag

Joan Haratani

Hon. Dennis Herrera

Hon. Jessica Jackson

Pamela Karlan

Kate Kendell

Loren Kieve

Shauna Marshall

Nicole Ozer

Eva Paterson

Ismail Ramsey

Robert Rubin

Margaret Russell

Jahan Sagafi

Doron Weinberg