Arizona State University, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Erin Scharff - FA


Freeman Halle - National Convention Chair

Benjamin Longbottom - Vice President

Maria McCabe - Director of Community Engagement

Mallory Moore - Historian/Alumni Relations Chair

Isabel Ranney - 3L Rep

Allison Sluga - President

Adeline Sporleder - 2L Rep