June 19, 2019

2019 Richard D. Cudahy Administrative Law Award

Dawn Johnsen

Walter W. Fossett Professor of Law, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Begin: 0:01

Now in its 12th year, this award honors the late Judge Richard D. Cudahy, recognized as one of the nation's finest appellate judges.

2019 Winners:

Parnia Zahedi, J.D. expected 2020, Georgetown University Law Center

Andrew Kent, Ethan J. Leib, and Jed Shugermln, Professors of Law, Fordham University School of Law

Learn more about Judge Cudahy and the award given in his honor and read Rethinking Admin Law: From APA to Z

View more videos from the ACS 2019 National Convention.