October 23, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm, Eastern Time

Moot Argument for Allen v. Cooper

The Harvard ACS Student Chapter will be hosting a moot argument with panelist Derek L. Shaffer, Kelsi Corkran, David Zimmer, and Steven Bauer. Judges will be Professors Andrew Manuel Crespo, Richard H. Fallon Jr., and Martha A. Field.