Harvard Law School

The ACS Student Chapter at Harvard Law School, based in Cambridge, Massachusetts, is one of our strongest chapters. The chapter regularly hosts programs of constitutional significance.

Faculty Advisors

Nikolas Bowie


Laura Aguilar - Vice President

Joelle Boxer - Membership & Engagement Director

Edwin Farley - Treasurer

Connor Morgan - Vice President

Morgan Sperry - President

Jacob Stern - Programs Chair

Alexandra (Mac) Taylor - Programs Chair

Justin Walker - Executive Director