July 31, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Eastern Time

ACS Michigan: 2019-2020 Board of Directors Elections

Bodman PLC, Detroit, MI

Join the ACS Michigan Chapter as we elect our 2019-2020 Board of Directors. To vote or be considered, you must be an active, dues-paying members of ACS. If you haven't already, you can join or renew your ACS membership here. If you would like to check your membership status, please email LCemails@acslaw.org.

The slate of candidates is as follows. If you’re interested in joining the leadership slate, email LCEmails@acslaw.org.

Dave Deeg

Aghogho Edevbie

Michael Elkins

Nate Fink

Wade Fink

Mary Ellen Gurewitz

Hailey Kimball

Matt Monahan

Jeff Raphelson

Katelyn Schaffer

Erica Shell

Ian Williams

Josh Zeman

Please RSVP for the elections meeting below. Although in-person attendance is strongly encouraged, we will accommodate voting by email. Current paid members voting by email must submit their vote to Chapter President Nate Fink, nfink@finkbressack.com, by 5:00 p.m. ET on July 31.

We hope you can attend and help us elect our new Chapter leadership!