October 3, 2022

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Central Time

ACS Chicago Legal Legends Reception

Winston & Strawn LLP, Chicago, IL

Join us as we honor the ACS Abner J. Mikva and Ruth Goldman awardees from 2020, 2021, and 2022 on Monday, October 3 at 5:30 p.m. ACS President Russ Feingold, co-author of the recently published book The Constitution in Jeopardy, will join us for the celebration.


Margaret Benson

Linda Coberly

Aziz Huq

Mary Smith

Alexa Van Brunt


Craig Futterman

Ami Gandhi

Shareese Pryor

Larry R. Rogers, Sr.

Zaldwaynaka "Z" Scott


David Bradford

Selena Kyle

Tanya D. Woods

Registration is limited, so please register early. We are very grateful to chapter sponsor Winston & Strawn LLP for generously hosting this reception.