Vanderbilt Law School

There are no upcoming events at this time


Krishna Ammisetty - Secretary

Stephen Galloway - Director of Community Development

Jesse Horowitz - Director of Scholarship

Timoteo L'Esperance - Vice President

Joshua Lehde - Treasurer

Connor Rasmussen - Director of Professional Development

Sage Snider - President

Grayson Sumpter - Director of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion:

Joey Vettiankal - President