Nashville Chapter

ACS is the nation’s largest progressive legal network. We strive to ensure that the Constitution and the law work for all people by empowering leaders and informing discourse. The ACS Nashville Chapter would like to thank the following sponsors for their generous support of the Chapter's 2018-2019 programming: Bass, Berry & Sims PLC; Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP; Compassion & Choices; Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein, LLP; and Sherrard Roe Voigt & Harbison, PLC.

There are no upcoming events at this time

Board of Directors

Allan Ramsaur - Membership Chair

Callie Jennings - Co-President

Grace Stranch - Co-President

Hunter Branstetter - Advisory Board Liaison

James Davis - SCOTUS Preview Chair

Jeffrey Sheehan - Constitution in the Classroom Chair

Laura Heiman - Constitution in the Classroom Chair

Nicholas Alexiou - Vanderbilt Liaison

Shanna Singh Hughey - Events Co-Chair

Tony Orlandi - Events Co-Chair

Travis Brandon - Belmont Liaison

Will Mazzota - SCOTUS Preview Chair

Board of Advisors

Anne Davis

Bob Mendes

Carrie Daughtrey

Charles Bone

Charles K. Grant

Dewey Branstetter

Edward Rubin

Gordon Bonnyman

Gregg Ramos

Harris Gilbert

Hedy Weinberg

Henry Martin

Jim Stranch

Joseph Boyd - Founding Member

Kathryn Barnett

Kevin Sharp

Melody Fowler-Green

Robert Tuke

Sam Felker

Susan Kay

Tracey E. George

William Harbison