University of Pennsylvania Law School

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Neil Makhija - Faculty Advisor

Kermit Roosevelt - Faculty Advisor


Adam Delisle - Director of Programming & Adam deLisle

Melissa Holihan - Director of Internal Affiars

Annamarie Hufford-Bucklin - Director of External Outreach

Brian Kennedy - Co-President

Michael Krone - Director of Finances & Director of Public Impact

Jessie Levin - Director of Internal Affiars

Alezeh Rauf - Co-President

Zoe Stern - Director of Internal Affiars & Director of Publicity and Communications

Brian Tracz - Director of Professional Development

Devin Tusa - Director of Programming

Esther Yoon - Director of Professional Development

Jessica Zalph - Co-President