Northern Illinois University College of Law

October 28, 2021

Every Town For Gun Safety

Faculty Advisors

Marc Falkoff - Faculty Advisor

Amy Widman - Co-Faculty Advisor


Nabeela Ahmed - Treasurer

Shannon Cervantes - Programming Chair

Amber Cook - Secretary

Katie Goldsmith - President

Parker Kirkpatrick

Felix Mitchell - Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Elaine Montgomery

Stella Plekan - Vice President

Kelly Schiedermayer - Social Media and Publicity Chair

Maria Talania

Charlotte Willoughby

Ashleigh Zurek