Alexander Blewett III School of Law at University of Montana

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Anthony Johnstone - Faculty Advisor


Chance Carter - 2L Representative

Victoria Hill - Treasurer

Brittany Kuntz - 3L Rep

Garrett Miglin - Vice President

Lauren O’Neill - President

Mike Ward - 2L Rep

Daniel Webster - Secretary