University of Minnesota Law School

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Carol Chomsky - Faculty Advisor

Heidi Kitrosser - Faculty Advisor


Jesse Calo - Secretary

James Holden - President

Harpreet Mahal - Outreach Officer

Alec Mitchell - Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Ryan Rainey - Social Media Officer

Lee Silberberg - Social Coordinator

John Stinogel - Service Project Coordinator