University of Kentucky College of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time


Iman Ali - Social Media Chair

Brooke Allison - Membership Chair

Tate Craft - Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Hayden Crosby - Treasurer and Secretary

Kathleen Dudgeon - President

Cassandra Harris - Treasurer

Meredith May - Vice President

McCoy Patrick - 2L Representative

Holden Schroeder - 1L Representative

Maddy Westermeyer - 3L Representative