The John Marshall Law School

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Timothy P. O'Neill - Faculty Advisor

Steven Schwinn - Faculty Advisor


Ihsan Arman - Campus Liaison

Sophie Honeyman - Marketing and Communications Chair

Sabrina Karakaya - Events Chair

Danielle Michaels - President

Elesha Nightingale - Vice President

Jeremy Paige - Community Service Coordinator