Georgia State University College of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Eric J. Segall


Cole Bennett - 1L Representative

Anna Dillon - Programming Chair

Angela Rofael - President

Jazmine Rogers - 2L Representative

Tate Smith - 3L Representative

Zach Vigneau - Vice President

Abby Wainright - Social Media and Publicity Chair

Ethan Zakrewski - Treasurer