Fordham University School of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Olivier Sylvain - Faculty Advisor


Emmett Gienapp - Social Media and Publicity Chair

Gabriella Romanos - President

Kestine Thiele - 1L Representative, Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Luis Pena-Navarro - Career Development and Community Engagement Chair

Mohamed Sweify - Vice President

Ryan Partelow - 3L Representative

Tiffany Troy - Secretary/Treasurer