Washington, DC Lawyer Chapter

ACS is the nation’s largest progressive legal network. We strive to ensure that the Constitution and the law work for all people by empowering leaders and informing discourse. The ACS Washington, DC Lawyer Chapter hosts events on the local and national impact of the courts and the Constitution.

Board of Directors

Ian Barlow - Events Vice Chairs

Will Besl - Diversity Chair

Orion de Nevers - Pro Bono Co-Chairs

Sean Flaim - Co-President

Caleb Hayes-Deats - Pro Bono Co-Chairs

Hooman Hedayati - Events Vice Chairs

LaToya Isaac - Student Chapters Vice Chair

Amy Kabaria - Outreach Vice Chairs

Kaiya Lyons - Outreach Chair

Eric Merron - Events Vice Chairs

Samuel Moss - Co-President

Peter Nye - Student Chapters Chair

Austin Ownbey - Events Chair

Jeremy Penn - Student Chapters Vice Chair

Harsh Voruganti - Social Chair

Ian Williams - Outreach Vice Chairs