Columbia Law School

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Gillian Metzger


Matthew Beckwith - President

Matthew Clifford - Communications Chair

Alisha Goel - Diversity Chair

Nicandro Iannacci - 3L Representative

Chelsea Mihelich - 3L Representative

Thea Raymond-Sidel - 3L Representative

Sankeerth Saradhi - Vice President of Operations

Sara Tofighbakhsh - Advocacy and Outreach Chair

Qiran Xie - Vice President of Development