The University of Akron School of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Brant Lee - Faculty Advisor

William Rich - Faculty Advisor


Amanda Wager - Student Chapter Liaison

Austin M. Nagy - 1L Representative

Carrie Hill - Vice President

Daniel Hovatter - Historian

Heather Steele - Lawyer Chapter Liaison

Jennifer Lattaker - Membership/Diversity Chair

Joshua Pelfrey - President

Nicole Riker - Social Media Chair

Rehan Peerzada - Programming Chair

Sarah Fontana - Secretary

Sarah Mills - Treasurer

Scott O’Meara - Member at Large

Sharay Lewis - 1L Representative