June 16, 2011

Judge Cudahy Presents the 4th Annual Cudahy Writing Competition Award

2011 National Convention

Caroline Fredrickson

ACS Executive Director
Begin: 0:00

Dawn Johnsen

Professor, Univ. of Indiana Law
Begin: 3:01

Judge Richard D. Cudahy

U.S. Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit
Begin: 5:48

Geoffrey Stone

Professor, Univ. of Chicago Law; ACS Board Chair
Begin: 13:11

Judge Cudahy announces the winner of the Fourth Annual Cudahy Writing Competition on Regulatory and Administrative Law, with introductions by Caroline Fredrickson and Dawn Johnsen. The awards ceremony is followed by remarks by ACS Board Chair and University of Chicago Law Professor Geoffrey Stone.