June 16, 2012

2012 ACS Convention Saturday Awards Lunch

Caroline Fredrickson

President, American Constitution Society for Law and Policy
Begin: 00:00

David Carliner Public Interest Award

Begin: 04:00

Richard D. Cudahy Award

Begin: 07:25

American Constitution Society and Center for Reproductive Rights Student Policy Advocacy Award

Begin: 09:00

Presentation of the David Carliner Public Interest Award and Richard D. Cudahy Awards. Presentation of the Student Policy Advocacy Award to Sandra Fluke by ACS and the Center for Reproductive Rights.