The University of Texas School of Law

October 13, 2022

ACS Austin: Happy Hour

There are no recent events at this time

Faculty Advisors

D. Theodore Rave

Elizabeth Sepper


Leah Butterfield - Co-VP of Events

Tyler Crews - VP of Community Building

Megan Day - President

Kalyn Mizelle McDaniel - VP of Racial & Social Justice

Kiersten Schneider - Co-VP of Events

Michelle Wolff - VP of Communications