University of Tennessee College of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Dwight Aarons - Faculty Advisor


Regan Backu - Secretary

Lily-Ana Fairweather - 3L Class Rep

Lindy Harlow - Social Media Chair and Treasurer

Camille Kennedy - President

Eli Pearson - 2L Class Rep

Cade William - 1L Class Rep

Ford Yates - Vice President