St. John's University School of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

John Barrett - Faculty Advisor


Anthony Nania - Co-Director of Events

Danielle Stefanucci - Co-President

Jamie M Zeevi - Secretary

Jonathan Sclar - Director of Events

Maia Smith - Vice President

Matthew V Phillips - Director of Outside Communications

Max Bartell - Treasurer

Robert Rowley - Co-President

Stephen Smith - Director of Alumni Outreach and ACS National Liaison