University of Pittsburgh School of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Jessie Allen - Faculty Advisor


Chelsea Beaulieu - Membership Chair

Namita Dwarakanath - President

Sadie Fahsbender - Publicity Chair

Jacob Frazier - Treasurer

Maura Herbick - Historian/Secretary

Akash Kaushal - DE&I Chair

Victoria McCaslin - Vice President of Communications

Anna Miller-Little - Vice President of Operations

Lauren O’Grady - Programming Chair

Langston Sheppard - Lawyer Liaison