University of Oregon School of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Stuart Chinn - Co-Faculty Advisor

Ofer Raban - Faculty Advisor


Thomas Albertson - Treasurer

Sierra Alvernaz - Law School Outreach / Social Media Coordinator

Georgia Christopoulos

Edward Earl - Co-Community Liaison

Dylan Guess

Juliet Hayden

Justice Kelley

Valerie Kennedy

Colin O'Brien - Secretary

Jennifer O'Brien - Diversity Coordinator

Caleb Todd