Oregon Lawyer Chapter

ACS is the nation’s largest progressive legal network. We strive to ensure that the Constitution and the law work for all people by empowering leaders and informing discourse. The ACS Oregon Lawyer Chapter would like to thank Compassion & Choices, Lewis & Clark, the ACS Oregon Lawyer Chapter Board of Directors, Lewis Brisbois, and Stoll Berne, and all of its 2022-2023 sponsors for their support of the Chapter's programming.

There are no upcoming events at this time

Board of Directors

Paloma Dale - Co-Fundraising Chair

Caroline Davidson

Emily Fox

Mick Harris

Bradley Krupicka - President

Anthony Li

Sarah Malik

Travis Merritt

Jennifer Middleton

Chin See Ming

Keil Mueller - Immediate Past President

Jim Oleske

Julie Preciado

Katelyn Randall

Michael Robb

Joel Shapiro

Shelby Smith - Secretary

Corinna Spencer-Scheurich

Jonathan Strauhull

Vera Warren