Oklahoma City University School of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Marc Blitz - Faculty Advisor


John Berry - President

Brian Bigelow - Treasurer

Jacob Burger - Vice President

Alyssa Cross - President

Seth Hernandez - Community Outreach and engagement chair

Reagan Martinez - Recruitment and Retention Chair

Grace Pence - Secretary