The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Daniel Tokaji - Faculty Advisor


Alex Thierer - Vice President

Claire McGagh - Historian

Dante Elia - Vice President of Membership

Katy Scruppi - Diversity Chair

Micaela Taylor - Vice President of Media

Ralah Sanadiki - President

Steven Gazdag - Treasurer

Timothy Beavers - Secretary

Trenton McGuirt - Lawyer Chapter Liaison