Northeast Ohio Chapter

ACS is the nation’s largest progressive legal network. We strive to ensure that the Constitution and the law work for all people by empowering leaders and informing discourse. The ACS Northeast Ohio Chapter would like to thank the following for their support of the Chapter’s 2018-2019 programming: Baker & Hostetler LLP; Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP; Cleveland-Marshall College of Law; Squire Patton Boggs; Brouse McDowell LPA; Tucker Ellis LLP; Veritext Legal Solutions; Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP; Walter | Haverfield LLP; and Goldstein Gragel LLC.

Board of Directors

Ryan Babiuch - President 

Kyle Baker - Programming Co-Chair

Michael Bowen

Thomas Butchko

Alex Frondorf

Brendan Heil

Caitlin Hill

Scott Hubay

Doron Kalir - Student Chapter Liaison

Jessica MacKeigan - Publicity and Membership

Michael Meuti - Immediate Past President

Elliot Morrison

Giuseppe Pappalardo

Jeremy Paris - Vice President

Marques Richeson

Marquettes Robinson - Secretary

Adam Rosen - Programming Co-Chair

Natalia Steele

Mark Wallach

Board of Advisors

Diane Citrino

Jonathan L. Entin

Joyce Goldstein

Kathleen Havener

Brenda Johnson

James Lowe

Sandy McNair

Marlon Primes

Sarah Rathke - Chair

Robert Rawson

Ann Rowland

Larry Zukerman