Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Erin Delaney - Faculty Advisor

Deborah Tuerkheimer - Faculty Advisor


Jordana Beh - Vice President of External Affairs

Emma Bourgeois - Director of New Student Membership

Josephine Bryan - Director of Community Engagement

Tom Butcher - Vice President of Internal Affairs

Caitlin Capriotti - Director of Events

Sarah Chase - President

Matt Choi - Vice President of Equity & Inclusion

Jacob Hoeflich - Treasurer

Jacqueline O'Brien - Director of Communications

Lauren Stapleton - Director of External Outreach

Jared Stehle - Director of External Outreach

Duncan Weinstein - Director of New Student Membership

Erin Wright - Director of Events