New York Law School

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Doni Gewirtzman - Faculty Advisor


Dennis Futoryan - President

Joseph Certa - 1L Liaison

M.J. Recanati - Evening Program Liaison

Marc Walkow - Secretary and Community Engagement Chair

May Vutrapongvatana - Vice President and Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Vincent Rotondo - Treasurer