LSU Paul M. Hebert Law Center

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

John Devlin - Faculty Advisor

Darlene Goring - Faculty Advisor


Quin Andrus - 1L Representative

Kennedy Beal - 1L Representative

Jasmine Cole - Historian

Corrine Gamble - 2L Representative

Kaylin Jolivette - Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Anthony McDonald - Vice President

James Taylor - Director of Communications