University of Cincinnati College of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Jennifer Bergeron

Joseph Tomain


Alexis Royse - Vice President

Ayesha Haq - President

Carson Miller - Secretary

Emily Hughes - Membership Chair

Monica Murphy

Monica Welker - Liaison to Student and Lawyer Chapters

Taylor Gross

Vishal Noticewala

Zach Falther - Social Media