University of Arizona James E. Rogers College of Law

There are no upcoming events at this time

Faculty Advisors

Christopher Griffin - Faculty Advisor

Christopher Griffin - FA

Wanda Kolomyjec - Faculty Advisor

Priyanka Sundareshan - Faculty Advisor


Jackson Bednarczyk - Vice President

Caroline Hilgert - President

Maelene Rosales - Diversity, Inclusion and Career Development

Madison Voss - Secretary/Historian